Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.


Fall In Fall Out

Fall In Fall Out

Artist: The Luka State
Labels: Anti Fragile, Shelter / BMG

Available On


1. Feel It Buy Track
2. Bury Me Buy Track
3. Kick In The Teeth
4. Fake News
5. Real Thing
6. Girl
7. Bold
8. Room's On Fire
9. [Insert Girls Name Here]
10. Fall In Fall Out
11. What's My Problem
12. (Outro)

About Album